Trainer

Mo, 16:15 - 17:45 (Kids 2)
Roth Priska priska.roth@bcunibern.ch
Mo, 18:00 - 19:30 (Junioren/Juniorinnen)
Besimo Julia julia.besimo@bcunibern.ch
Heiniger Sabrina
Wirth Moritz moritz.wirth@bcunibern.ch
Mo, 20:45 - 22:15 (Wettkampf 2)
Pfammatter Ulysse ulysse.pfammatter@bcunibern.ch
Di, 20:45 - 22:15 (Wettkampf 1)
Heiniger Sabrina sabrina.heiniger@bcunibern.ch
Zander Till till.zander@bcunibern.ch
Mi, 18:00 - 19:30 (Junioren/Juniorinnen)
Grünig Virginia virginia.gruenig@bcunibern.ch
Pianzola Lukas lukas.pianzola@bcunibern.ch
Mi, 20:45 - 22:15 (Wettkampf 2)
Büchi Patrick patrick.buechi@bcunibern.ch
Weissleder Saskia saskia.weissleder@bcunibern.ch
Do, 16:00 - 17:00 (Racketsport Kids)
Roth Priska priska.roth@bcunibern.ch
Do, 16:40 - 18:00 (Kinds 1)
Roth Priska priska.roth@bcunibern.ch
Fr, 19:15 - 20:45 (Wettkampf 2)
Huber Lisa lisa.huber@bcunibern.ch
Pianzola Lukas lukas.pianzola@bcunibern.ch
Fr, 19:30 - 21:00 (Wettkampf 1 & 2)
Huser Ayla ayla.huser@bcunibern.ch
Sturzenegger Silvan silvan.sturzenegger@bcunibern.ch
Fr, 21:00 - 22:15 (Organisiertes Spiel)
Sturzenegger Silvan silvan.sturzenegger@bcunibern.ch