Trainer

Mo, 17:05 - 17:45 (Badminton Kids Einsteiger/innen)
Roth Priska priska.roth@bcunibern.ch
Mo, 18:00 - 19:30 (Badminton Teens)
Lüthi Andrina
Monneron Nadia nadia.monneron@bcunibern.ch
Schär Michael
Tognini Nicolas
Wirth Moritz moritz.wirth@bcunibern.ch
Mo, 20:45 - 22:15 (Wettkampf 2)
Pfammatter Ulysse ulysse.pfammatter@bcunibern.ch
Di, 20:45 - 22:15 (Wettkampf 1)
Heiniger Sabrina sabrina.heiniger@bcunibern.ch
Zander Till till.zander@bcunibern.ch
Mi, 18:00 - 19:30 (Badminton Teens, Muesmatt)
Elfeber Frederic frederic.elfeber@bcunibern.ch
Pianzola Lukas lukas.pianzola@bcunibern.ch
Mi, 18:00 - 19:30 (Badminton Kids Fortgeschrittene 2)
Richard Thomas thomas.richard@bcunibern.ch
Mi, 20:45 - 22:15 (Wettkampf 2)
Büchi Patrick patrick.buechi@bcunibern.ch
Bütikofer Dominik
Do, 16:30 - 18:00 (Kids Fortgeschrittene 1)
Richard Thomas thomas.richard@bcunibern.ch
Roth Priska priska.roth@bcunibern.ch
Do, 20:45 - 22:15 (Wettkampf 1 & 2)
Berra Valentin
Grätzer Ramon ramon.graetzer@bcunibern.ch
Fr, 19:30 - 21:00 (Wettkampf 2)
Elfeber Frederic frederic.elfeber@bcunibern.ch
Pianzola Lukas lukas.pianzola@bcunibern.ch
Fr, 19:30 - 21:00 (Wettkampf 1 & 2)
Huser Ayla ayla.huser@bcunibern.ch
Sturzenegger Silvan silvan.sturzenegger@bcunibern.ch
Fr, 21:00 - 22:15 (Organisiertes Spiel)
Sturzenegger Silvan silvan.sturzenegger@bcunibern.ch