Vorstand

Präsident
Wymann Andreas andreas.wymann@bcunibern.ch
Interclub
Schorno Nina nina.schorno@bcunibern.ch
Sturzenegger Silvan silvan.sturzenegger@bcunibern.ch
Kasse
Büchi Patrick patrick.buechi@bcunibern.ch
Caspersen Christin christin.caspersen@bcunibern.ch
Trainerkollegium
Roth Priska priska.roth@bcunibern.ch
Information
Wirth Moritz moritz.wirth@bcunibern.ch
Aktuariat
Schmutz Raphaela raphaela.schmutz@bcunibern.ch