Junioren Trainer

Mo, 17:05 - 17:45 (Badminton Kids Einsteiger/innen)
Bosshard Kai kai.bosshard@bcunibern.ch
Mo, 18:00 - 19:30 (Badminton Teens)
Lüthi Andrina
Monneron Nadia nadia.monneron@bcunibern.ch
Schär Michael
Tognini Nicolas
Wirth Moritz moritz.wirth@bcunibern.ch
Mi, 18:00 - 19:30 (Badminton Teens, Muesmatt)
Pianzola Lukas lukas.pianzola@bcunibern.ch
Mi, 18:00 - 19:30 (Badminton Kids Fortgeschrittene 2)
Richard Thomas thomas.richard@bcunibern.ch
Do, 16:30 - 18:00 (Kids Fortgeschrittene 1)
Richard Thomas thomas.richard@bcunibern.ch
Roth Priska priska.roth@bcunibern.ch