Trainer

Mo, 20:45 - 22:15 (Wettkampf 2)

Pfammatter Ulysse ulysse.pfammatter@bcunibern.ch

Di, 20:45 - 22:15 (Wettkampf 1)

Heiniger Thomas  

Mi, 20:45 - 22:15 (Wettkampf 2)

Berra Valentin valentin.berra@bcunibern.ch
Lehmann Julian  

Do, 20:45 - 22:15 (Wettkampf 1 & 2)

Ducrey Julien Julien.Ducrey@bcunibern.ch
Grätzer Ramon ramon.graetzer@bcunibern.ch

Fr, 19:30 - 21:00 (Wettkampf 2)

Elfeber Frederic frederic.elfeber@bcunibern.ch
Wienges Johanna johanna.wienges@bcunibern.ch

Fr, 19:30 - 21:00 (Wettkampf 1 & 2)

Huser Ayla ayla.huser@bcunibern.ch
Sturzenegger Silvan silvan.sturzenegger@bcunibern.ch

Fr, 21:00 - 22:15 (Organisiertes Spiel)

Sturzenegger Silvan silvan.sturzenegger@bcunibern.ch