Vorstand

Präsident

Steinmann Matthias matthias.steinmann@bcunibern.ch

Interclub

Schorno Nina nina.schorno@bcunibern.ch

Kasse

Büchi Patrick patrick.buechi@bcunibern.ch

Trainerkollegium

Weissleder Saskia saskia.weissleder@bcunibern.ch

Information

Wirth Moritz moritz.wirth@bcunibern.ch

Aktuariat

Müller Darius darius.mueller@bcunibern.ch

Special Advisor

Bosshard Kai kai.bosshard@bcunibern.ch
Wymann Andreas andreas.wymann@bcunibern.ch